2018 CSA Calendar

All business meetings are held 7-8 p.m.,
Westminster Presbyterian Church Hall, 85 Chestnut Street
Socials are held alternate months in neighborhood restaurants from 7-9 p.m.
and are free for CSA members. 
Complimentary appetizers. Cash bar.

  • January 18, Thursday – Business Meeting
  • February 20, Tuesday Umana Restaurant & Wine Bar, 236 Washington Avenue
  • March 15, Thursday – Business Meeting
  • April 15, Sunday Mio Posto, 200 Lark Street
  • May 5, Saturday – Spring Clean Up Day 9 a.m. to Noon, jointly with Hudson Park Neighborhood Assn. Noon barbeque in Hudson/Jay Park.
  • May 17, Thursday – Business Meeting
  • June 20, Wednesday Café 217, 12 Delaware Avenue
  • June 21, Thursday – House & Garden Tour, 5-8 p.m.
  • July 19, Thursday – Business Meeting
  • August 7, Tuesday – National Night Out jointly with HPNA. 6:30 p.m. Barbeque in Hudson/Jay Park
  • August 14, Tuesday El Mariachi Tapas, 217 Lark Street
  • September 20, Thursday – Business Meeting
  • October 18, Thursday – Annual Meeting/Elections
  • November 13, Tuesday McGuire’s, 353 State Street
  • December 6, Thursday – Holiday Party, jointly with HPNA & WPNA; details to be announced.