Center Square Association, Albany, N.Y.

2020 CSA Calendar

All business meetings are held 7-8 p.m.,
Westminster Presbyterian Church Hall, 85 Chestnut Street
Socials are held alternate months in neighborhood restaurants from 7-9 p.m.
and are free for CSA members. 
Complimentary appetizers. Cash bar.

  • January 16, Thursday – Business Meeting
  • February 18, Tuesday Umana, 236 Washington
  • March 19, Thursday – Business Meeting
  • April 21, Tuesday Argus Hotel, 8 Thurlow Terrace
  • May 2, Saturday – Spring Clean Up Day 9 a.m. to Noon, jointly with Hudson/Park Neighborhood Assn. Noon barbeque in Hudson-Jay Park.
  • May 21, Thursday – Business Meeting
  • June 16, Tuesday Rosanna’s, 23 Dove St.
  • June 18, Thursday – House & Garden Tour, 5-8 p.m.
  • July 16, Thursday – Business Meeting
  • August 4, Tuesday – National Night Out jointly with H/PNA. 6:30 p.m. Barbeque in Hudson-Jay Park
  • August 18, Tuesday University Club, 141 Washington Ave.
  • September 17, Thursday – Business Meeting
  • October 15, Thursday – Annual Meeting
  • November 17, Tuesday – Location TBD
  • December 10, Thursday – Holiday Party, jointly with H/PNA, Lark Hall, 351 Hudson Ave., 6-9 p.m.