Center Square Association, Albany, N.Y.

2022 CSA Calendar

All business meetings are held 7-8 p.m.,
Westminster Presbyterian Church Hall, 85 Chestnut Street
Socials are held alternate months in neighborhood restaurants from 7-9 p.m.
and are free for CSA members. 
Complimentary appetizers. Cash bar.

  • January 20, Thursday – NO Business Meeting 
  • February 15, Tuesday – Social at Argus Hotel, 8 Thurlow Terrace
  • March 17, Thursday – Business Meeting 
  • April 19, Tuesday – Social at TapAsia, 227 Lark St.
  • May 7, Saturday – Spring Clean Up Day 9 a.m. to Noon, jointly with Hudson/Park Neighborhood Assn., Hudson-Jay Park
  • May 19, Thursday – Business Meeting 
  • June 21, Tuesday – Social at Iron Gate Cafe, 182 Washington Ave.
  • June 25, Saturday – House & Garden Tour / Stoop Stroll, 10 a.m. – 4 p.m.
  • July 21, Thursday – Business Meeting
  • August 2, Tuesday – National Night Out, 6:30 p.m., events and pizza in Hudson-Jay Park
  • August 16, Tuesday – Social at Belt Line 3 Cafe, 340 Hamilton St.
  • September 15, Thursday – Business Meeting
  • October 20, Thursday – Annual Meeting
  • November 15, Tuesday – Social at Dove + Deer, 32 Dove St.
  • December 8, Thursday – Holiday Party with Hudson/Park NA, Lark Hall, 351 Hudson Ave. 5:30-8 p.m.