Center Square Association, Albany, N.Y.

2024 CSA Calendar

All business meetings are held 7-8 p.m.,
Westminster Presbyterian Church Hall, 85 Chestnut Street
Socials are held alternate months in neighborhood restaurants from 7-9 p.m.
and are free for CSA members. 
Complimentary appetizers. Cash bar.

  • January 18, Thursday – Business Meeting
  • February 20, Tuesday – The Lounge at the Washington Ave. Armory
  • March 21, Thursday – Business Meeting
  • April 16, Tuesday – The Eleven, 351 Hudson Ave.
  • May 4, Saturday – Spring Clean Up Day 9 a.m. to Noon, jointly with Hudson/Park Neighborhood Assn. Noon picnic provided in Hudson-Jay Park.
  • May 16, Thursday – Business Meeting
  • June 18, Tuesday – Argus Hotel, 8 Thurlow Terrace
  • June 29, Saturday – Stoop Stroll & Summer Market, 11 a.m. – 4 p.m., Program Pickup at 235 Lark Street (in front of Trinity United Methodist Church)
  • July 18, Thursday – Business Meeting
  • August 20, Tuesday – TapAsia, 227 Lark St.
  • September 19, Thursday – Business Meeting
  • October 17, Thursday – Annual Meeting/Elections
  • November 19, Tuesday – Umana, 240 Washington Ave.
  • December 5, Thursday – Holiday Party, jointly with H/PNA, Lark Hall, 351 Hudson Ave., 5:30 – 8 p.m.