Center Square Association, Albany, N.Y.

CSA Board


Mark Schaming – Jay Street

Vice President
Paige Barnum – Lancaster Street

Kathy Varone – Lancaster Street

Christopher Warner – State Street

Director of Beautification
Maureen Kruger – Lancaster Street

Director of Communications
Michelle Bruck – Chestnut Street

Director of Community Outreach
Jeffrey Gordon – Chestnut Street

Immediate Past President
Jackie Ring – Chestnut Street

Committee Chairs

Bonnie Mariano –┬áLancaster Street

Zoning and Codes
Tony Mariano – Lancaster Street

Block Captains

Dove Street (between Jay and Spring): Vacant

Lark Street (between Chestnut and State): Vacant

Upper Jay Street: Leslie Moran

Lower Jay Street: Mark Schaming

Upper & Middle Lancaster Street: Chris Burke

Lower Lancaster Street: Bonnie & Tony Mariano

Upper Chestnut Street: Karen & Todd Strong

Lower Chestnut Street: Michelle Bruck

Upper & Lower State Street: Vacant

Spring Street (between Lark and Dove): Vacant

To contact any CSA Board officers or committee chairs, email